Program Overview

EDT 9:00 - 9:15
CET 15:00 - 15:15
China 21:00 - 21:15
India 18:30 - 18:45
Australia 23:00 -23:15

Opening

EDT 9:15 - 10:15
CET 15:15 - 16:15
China 21:15 - 22:15
India 18:45 - 19:45
Australia 23:15 - 00:15

Keynote

EDT 10:15 - 10:30
CET 16:15 - 16:30
China 22:15 - 22:30
India 19:45 - 20:00
Australia 00:15 - 00:30

Break

EDT 10:30 - 12:10
CET 16:30 - 18:10
China 22:30 - 00:10
India 20:00 - 21:40
Australia 00:30 - 2:10

Session 1A

Ranking

Session 1B

User Interaction

Session 1C

Content Analysis